Norcross Soccer

Academy

Pinckneyville

Soccer Complex 

North Georgia

Sports.net

AllieCat Video

Norcross, GA

 

 

 

 

 

Jose Cedillo

Goalie

Grad: 2012  

Ram.cedillo@Yahoo.com

404-729-0680

#00    Jordi Landburg

Defender / Midfielder

Grad: 2012  

Landburg@att.net

770-676-4215

#02    Ousman Ceesay

Forward /Mid/Defender

Grad: 2012     GPA:3.25  

oceesay2010@gmail.com

678-764-5080

#03    Slade Gottlieb

Defender / Midfielder

Grad: 2012     GPA:  3.6

tamsa61@aol.com

678-697-7696

#04    Stevin Bienfait

Midfielder/Forward

Grad: 2012     GPA:  3.9

stevinbienfait@gmail.com

678-428-4518

#05    James Stahlke

Defender

Grad: 2012     GPA:  4.2 

jamesstahlke@comcast.net

404-803-5581

#06    Aidan Reising

Midfielder

Grad: 2012     GPA: 4.23

krdreising@live.com

678-429-5871

#07    Mo Jadama

Forward / Midfielder

Grad: 2011

Signed with Elon

tamsa61@aol.com

#08    Ryan Spence

Defender

Grad: 2012     GPA: 3.45

ryspence@bellsouth.net

 

#09    Mark Riggins

Midfielder/Forward

Grad: 2012      GPA:  3.6 

Soccer.mark@comcast.net

770-331-9179

#10    Nomis Cisic

Midfielder / Forward

Grad: 2012      GPA: 3.7

goranirma@bellsouth.net

404-993-9677

#11    Emmanuel Raji

Forward/Midfielder

Grad: 2012

emmanuel9312@yahoo.com

404-731-8586

#12    Luke Torak

Defender

Grad: 2012    GPA:  3.4

torak@bellsouth.net

770-623-0289

 

#13    Fischer Olliff

Defender /Midfielder

Grad: 2012    GPA:  3.0

fischerolliff@yahoo.com

 

#16   Landy Velasquez

Defender /Midfielder

Grad: 2012

velasquez1941@yahoo.com

 

#17    Kyle Cotter

Forward / Midfielder

Grad: 2012   GPA:  3.8

gacotters@gmail.com

678-232-9117

#19    Keller Street

Defender / Midfielder

Grad: 2012     GPA: 3.4

kstreet41@yahoo.com

678-469-0982

#21    Jacob Greifer

Midfielder / Defender

Grad: 2012    GPA: 3.4

Mr.greifer@gmail.com

404-729-0686

#24    Griffin Byrne

Midfielder / Forward

Grad: 2012

griffin.byrne24@gmail.com

678-448-8829

   

Website Design by AllieCatVideo.com   Copyright Alpharetta Sports 2010